how do you guys prove income

TKK

I used to get loans that same day my credit is 718 and very strong. How can.you get a business loan to expand? So far my full business was started with nothing but my own cash. But say I find a great route and I dont have the available cash to buy how do you guys get loans? Even.yet business loans? This is my first time that im.going to do.income tax and have no clue how that will be as I used to do turbo tax w regular w2s and expenses

By income tax I mean Vending. Ive only been.doing it for a year and reported the last 3 quarters

Basically, unless you have a very solid, long term relationship with a bank and, specifically, a branch manager who will go to bat for you, you don't stand much of a chance borrowing anything.  Zero chance if you don't have iron-clad financial books, a couple or more years of documented cash flow, account proformas and a business plan.  Vending is a cash business and banks don't like those.  They prefer businesses with receivables that can be attached if you fall behind in your payments.  Vending machines themselves are not considered good collateral for a loan, because they are too mobile and impossible to track with liens.  The banks also don't have any clue how to value vending machines or vending businesses.  If you do find a bank willing to loan something, you will have to put up some more acceptable collateral like a house or other real property or borrow against some bank holdings or a 401K, annuity, CD's, etc. 

This is why most vendors use their credit cards, home equity loans, personal signature loans, etc.  All of those lines of credit don't care what the money is for because you already hold the line of credit or property is already securing it.