New to full line looking to score a big account

kdub3821

Im new to soda/snack/coffee/sandwitch wheel machine. I work in a steel mill with a big outside vending company. The vending company is really bad. Poor stocking, dirty machines, out of date product, and employees constantly lose money. I want to take it over, but I have never done a big account contract. What should I put in the contract? What is a good commission? How long should I make the contract for? The big vender has a in house sandwitch salad food employees that make all of there product. I will not be able to offer that. What should I put in the sandwitch wheel or where can I buy pre made food at? My last question is about the coffee machines. Where can I get the powder mixes from? Are they hard to fix if something breaks? I know that is a lot of questions. Thanks for your time.

Im new to soda/snack/coffee/sandwitch wheel machine. I work in a steel mill with a big outside vending company. The vending company is really bad. Poor stocking, dirty machines, out of date product, and employees constantly lose money. I want to take it over, but I have never done a big account contract. What should I put in the contract? What is a good commission? How long should I make the contract for? The big vender has a in house sandwitch salad food employees that make all of there product. I will not be able to offer that. What should I put in the sandwitch wheel or where can I buy pre made food at? My last question is about the coffee machines. Where can I get the powder mixes from? Are they hard to fix if something breaks? I know that is a lot of questions. Thanks for your time.

Glad to see you giving full line a go. You asked for advice so I'm to offer some even though you probably won't want to hear it.