new to vending testing the waters

hulksmashu00

Hi everyone.

I am new to the vending world. Ive been toying with idea of opening my own business for some time but up until recently I just never was financially stable enough to follow through. I now have a solid base to work with so I started looking into food trucks and in this process found vending. Ive spent the last couple weeks researching and have decided that vending is the way I want to go because I can work my current job well I build and vending is something I can start teaching my son work ethics with.

Anyway I have some start up money nothing to crazy about 10k and I am going to start buying machines this month 1 or 2 at a time and placing them. I also have been researching h4u vending ( now I know people say stay clear of biz opps but out of all of the biz opps they have looked pretty solid and I like that they place the machines in prime spots as well as being able to track sales from home). I think I am going to buy 10 bulk machines to start and then if I like the business maybe buy the 2 package from h4u.

I geuss thats it in a nutshell for me. I look forward to being a contributing member on the forum and learning from everyone here.

Hi everyone.

I am new to the vending world. Ive been toying with idea of opening my own business for some time but up until recently I just never was financially stable enough to follow through. I now have a solid base to work with so I started looking into food trucks and in this process found vending. Ive spent the last couple weeks researching and have decided that vending is the way I want to go because I can work my current job well I build and vending is something I can start teaching my son work ethics with.