Hey Y'all,I'm kinda new to vending,2 yrs w/20 machines

Cat6

A little about me, I started with 10 Wittern 3589's, then recently took over another company of 10 more multi style machines. One set of Wittern 3503/3505, three sets of Wittern 3120/3172's, two Purco 173 Office/Deli/Entree's, three Genesis Go380's, and one Savamco Mac 22. 

All were already on locations, all are working, but 2 have a bit of a cooling issue. One of the GO380's, and the Savamco, which I pulled from their locations to fix and update with card readers, and clean them up. 

I already updated and cleaned up all the Witterns and put them back out on location. I pulled one of the Purco's tried to update it, cleaned it up, and put it back out on location with a nonfuctioning card reader, waiting for a Dex harness. 

Now I'm far from an expert, but I am mechanically and technology inclined. I had 2 yrs of Autoshop back in high school, and I have a degree in information/technology from college. 

But oh holy hell! What the hell is with these GO380's?!?! And the Purco's??  The Savamco I expected to have issues with. But I haven't even gotten to that one yet.

I'm about ready to completely gut these things out and put all Wittern wiring/motors/control boards in them. But that would really suck for my wallet, and my time.

Oh, and did I mention, I'm in my mid 40's, a mother of an 11 yr old, and 2 10yr olds. Running this business by myself, I'm a Webelos Scouts den leader, with a Girl Scout also. Not to mention 3 dogs and 2 cats. 

Time is more precious than money over here, which is why the card readers and wifi inventory is kinda a must on these machines.

I was reading y'alls threads about these machines, which cracked me up when I read the part of wanting to delete the threads to save having to relive it all again. lol But not doing so for the next poor soul stuck with them. Hahaha

HI! Here I am! And I am soooo sorry. 😬