Newb.. needing help identifying my Dixie Narco machine and more...

Hello everyone,

This is my first post and I guess I should start with I'm new to vending in general and I just got my first machine for a really good price. I am above average with mechanical repairs as well as computer repairs. Vending looks like a mix between the two. lol

The machine is around 1980's to 1990's Dixie Narco, 7 selection, 8 column, 3 can deep, single price machine, columns are

(  2  )  (7) (6) (5) (4) (3)  (  1  )  (  1  ) as looking into the machine.

3 wide columns and 5 narrow.  First two (far right) wide columns are selection 1. The 3ed wide column (far left) is selection 2, and then the narrow ones are selections 3-7.

I have searched for a model number on the machine and come up with nothing, I have searched countless model numbers on the internet to try and compare to my machine and I cant find a exact match.

Can someone help? I kinda think its a dncb 368cc but I haven't been able to verify that.

More info, This machine doesn't cool and didn't vend correctly on 3 selections when I got it. The cooling deck likely has a restriction at the accumulator or the compressor is going out. I decided to order a new cooling deck but to ensure I get the correct one, knowing this model will help! This machine currently has a Dixie Narco 1200 deck, However with some of my research the 1200 deck is for a 2 can deep machine so its maybe too small for my machine? I think it should have a 1203 cooling deck or a 800 cooling deck, but again I don't know and I cant tell the difference between the 1200 or the 800 cooling decks.

The malfunctioning selections were easy to fix with a little research, The brake was not "free" to move on all 3 selections to different degrees of stickiness... I was able to clean them all up where the now work correctly and all selections now vend one can at a time.

There are really only two more problems with the machine,