Hiya All from White House ;)

dreamerscove

Hiya All :)

My name is Lee, I live in White House TN ;)  Gotcha LOL 

I'm a newbie.  Exploring my first few machines.  I welcome any advice and direction.  Especially for such a small town where most of the locations are filled. 

This looks like a great place to learn new things :)

Ideas Welcome :)

Peace

Lee

I am new to this game alos. My city is quite small, with alot of competition. I am having success going out to the smaller towns in the nearby area. Its more driving but I have been able to locate more machines, than in my home city.

I am new to this game alos. My city is quite small, with alot of competition. I am having success going out to the smaller towns in the nearby area. Its more driving but I have been able to locate more machines, than in my home city.

If you think the place is saturated, one way to get locations is to find places where the machines are not well taken care of.  If there is information on the machine, contact them and they will probably be willing to negotiate a purchase of their route.

Or you could point out the condition of the machine to the manager, and ask them if they are happy with their current vendor.  Most likely they are not, if they are in that condition.  And then you can "steal" their location.

I haven't done this yet myself, but I know some here do this.

I personally would check with the owner of the route first, not only to be nice, but it could be that they have a lot of locations they want to sell cheap.  But if not, I would have no problem talking to the manager, and taking their location.