Need advise *FAST* on purchasing a location with machines

vendog

Hi! I am new to vending and want to start off the right way in full line. There are a couple of routes that come with machines for sale in my area, so I wanted your take on them to decide which is the best deal. Unfortunately, I have already verbally committed to buying 1 location from someone with a route tomorrow (committed last week before I found this forum). This is where the *FAST* part of needing advise comes in. The vendor has a total of 9 locations that I may eventually want to buy if this first location works out and I decide I want to build up a route. I already tied up the sale of this location by putting off paying for over a week by making various excuses (really I just wanted to research vending since I have no experience), so I don't want to ruin the relationship with a seller who seems perfectly honest and reasonable by stringing him along any more.