what to spend $1,000 on, to grow my business

krzys555

i havew a $1,000 to spend on machines, stock, and locators.

any tips or sugestions would be apreciated.

i would like to keep it to bulk or toy machines.

i am new to bulk and toy vending.

i have not found any routes for sale, or any good deals on equipment.

i am located in port chester NY. 40 minutes from NYC

Buy some vista 300's with gumball wheels and pipe stands from Oak. Get Double Bubble gum from Sams. Get some charity stickers from NCCS. Get Eddie Bauer to get you some locations. I don't know how much shipping would be, but that should get you 5-8 single head gumball charity machines and locations.

It used to be when Amerivend was still around, that you can get pipe stands delivered to you for $27 total cost each. I haven't bought a new pipe stand in years, so I don't know what the going rate is anymore. But I figure one entire machine with location should cost you about $125.

vending is for me.

i have been doing the soda machines for about 2 years.

however i am new to bulk vending

because you have been vending full line for 2 years you do not need a locator, save that money.

buy single head machines and then build singles/doubles or triples with those. (buy oak or a&a po style machine)

get 50 cent mechs on 1 inch machines and then I will sell you used 25 mechs real cheap.

buy capsule wheels and risers for these machines, do not buy gumball wheels. (use riser to vend gumballs, remove riser to vend capsules)

buy at least one 2 inch machine, maybe 2.

buy at least a four way step stand. if not a 5 way.

buy product with left over money.

Can you add bulk to your current locations? This is the easiest way to expand, and you already have a relationship with the location. Also one way to expand is to get the location, then buy the machine, knowing you already have a place for it before you spend the money.

i havew a $1,000 to spend on machines, stock, and locators.