www.MyVendTrack.com ---- I Can't Log In!

bulkjake

They upgraded their site to version 2.0 and now I can't Log In. Anyone else have this issue?? It seems I am locked out. If this is the case I have been using this software for the last 7 months for NO REASON and ALL my reports are LOST...

Hopefully I am WRONG? I can't even log in to their forum as a guest for technical support... Anyone have their Email address for support?

Thank You

I was having the problem with Chrome & Firefox on two different Mac's.

I apologize to www.MyVendTrack.com

I did not mean to come off sounding the way this post originally came out. I honestly wish I could hit the delete button as I think I was just having a rough day only to come home and have to deal with computer problems. MyVendTrack is always quick to solve any issues I have ever had and I don't know why I thought this would be different. They responded to my email late last night and we resolved the issue quickly. The fix was to hard reload the page by pressing "ctrl+shift+r" 

I guess they did an update so the new code needed to be be refreshed.

Thank you MyVendTrack and I LOVE the new update : )

Actually, MyVendTrack is a fairly good app and the cost was free...  However, I maintain a excel spreadsheet as well at least until they provide some kind of import/export or backup feature.  I don't assume my data is won't be lost until I can back it up.

Bart

Well, it's not free any more.  The cost is (or soon will be)  $19.95 per month flat rate (does not matter how many locations or machines). This was announced on the conference call on the 29 th. I think they said there would be a 30 day free trial on the new version.

Bart

I guess we are just old school because I feel the same about giving control of my data to anyone. In this case it seems to have worked out allright..... but what if it hadn't???