You Stole My Rack And Im Going to Sue You...

Billnuts

I got a Call Today...

Guy:Is this Bills Vending? 

yes it is How can I help you?

Guy: I am just letting you know that I am going to be suing your company!

Guy: do you remember this  (location) Edited..  

Yes I have a rack and a Gumball machine in there..

Guy: Well MY rack was there and now its gone and you stole it. and I am calling the police!!!

I never touched your rack, the owner wanted me to replace your rack because of poor service and breakdowns 

He the owner moved your rack to his storeroom and said he was going to call you to pick it up.  

I never touched your rack nor do I ever touch others equipment or steal others equipment.

I remember right it was a RHINO Rack..    I would never use a rhino rack.  (see other posts about rhino I have made)

I instructed him to go to the store room again and look around in the corners or under stuff to see if its still there maybe buried under boxes by now.

Guy:  The Rack is no longer there and its not in the backroom,  that's a.... (wait for it) $750.00 dollar RACK!

I don't know what to tell you sir the last time I saw your rack it was in the backroom and the owner said he was going to call you.

NOW HERE IS THE PUNCHLINE...

I also said that I will double check my books when I get home but I think I put that rack in there in late SEPTEMBER 2013

What is todays date?  9 months LATER.. you come along  to service and see that its been replaced or missing

WTF?

REALLY?

wow... just wow... no wonder you lost the spot.. And you give bulk vending a bad reputation.

So now he is expecting me to call him back with my books information about when I was there..

yeah ok...

bill

I can understand he got hit twice in the butt... lost the location... and then to lose the rack full of money and product...

but to not blame yourself for a 9 month service window..

I wanted to say soo bad  Well, Welcome to vending...