healthy Vending

putrevus

Hi All,

First of all this forum is awesome and is so informative.

I am new to vending  business, my wife's  got interested healthy vending  initially and my home work led me to this forum.

I have been speaking to many of these so called healthy vending companies who are claiming their machine is best but what I found odd was none of these companies manufacture any machines yet they claim as if it is their own company which is manufacturing them.

The ROIs they are projecting on each machine is simply too low for a  $8000 per machine.Investing over 40K for five machines  to get maybe $500 per machine per month does not sound right.

None of these guys are taking wastage into account and talking as if these machine runs 365 days , how can a machine placed in school be projected  to operate whole year.

I have couple of questions what kind of machines are these guys selling. for eg health vending is selling their machines with 7 year warranty but after talking to them it sounded just like hogwash, I have a feeling anything happens to these machines I will be on my own.

I could get some help I would really appreciate.

How much are these machines really worth if I directly go and buy from manufacturer/distributors and  health vending machine a good option.

Location services how reliable are they and do they deliver on their promise.

Thanks a lot for all your input.