When is it okay to say no to a new location?

As you know, I'm a newbie. This means being cash strapped for a few months. Got my website up, things going well at my 3 locations. Now, the phone is starting to ring.

Todays call: Direct TV technician warehouse. 90 guys start the day there, 8-10 office ladies throughout the day. But the guys are there in the AM and PM, and whenever they need to be during the day. Current vendor is running some kind of combo. Only grosses about $250 a month currently (as most combo's do). They don't like this vendor because he runs out of product and just doens't take good care of them. I'm sure it's a pain in the golpher with a small combo.

They are willing to go 0% commission with me if I can bring in a soda and snack machine with large enough capacity (I wouldn't do anything less). I'd have to go find something used locally to do this, as it's not ever going to be a stellar location in my opinion. But the 0% commission makes it a bit more attractive.

I'm leaning towards passing. Cash strapped, and it's only ever going to do a certain amount. Not much growth potential - unless it helps me get into other Direct TV warehouses around town. Not much used equipment on Craigslist right now.

Should I indeed pass? Or should I flip a coin?