Healthier4U Vending Company

Hello,

I'm a new member. I joined because I'm considering getting into the vending business, specifically with a company called Healthier4U, which is based in Las Vegas.  If any of you has knowledge or experience with this company, I'd love to hear from you. 

With this company, you purchase the machines and are the owner of the business -- not a franchise.  The minimum number of machines to purchase is two, for $16,690, which includes two days of training and help with locations.  I have no experience with vending machines and have no idea if this is a good deal or not.  I'd appreciate any input.

Thanks,

Connie

There is a recent thread about the H.U.M.A.N. Business opportunity which is very much like the one you are looking at. Also look at Daniel Rubins thread in the full line revenue section.

In short, IMO, run Forrest run

Hello,

I'm a new member. I joined because I'm considering getting into the vending business, specifically with a company called Healthier4U, which is based in Las Vegas.  If any of you has knowledge or experience with this company, I'd love to hear from you. 

With this company, you purchase the machines and are the owner of the business -- not a franchise.  The minimum number of machines to purchase is two, for $16,690, which includes two days of training and help with locations.  I have no experience with vending machines and have no idea if this is a good deal or not.  I'd appreciate any input.

Thanks,

Connie

In all honestly I cannot fathom spending that much on any 2 machines, seeing as you would be looking at around $4000 for a very well done set of refurbish machines delivered. I can even get 2 touchscreen machines for $5000 less then the total you are talking about. With that said, I would consider what they are offering you against what you can really do yourself?