Pepsi vs. Coke - will sales change by switching brands

I've had a difficult time setting up an account with Coke direct so I usually shop at Sam's club for my soda. I've noticed that Pepsi products are $0.07 cheaper per can however I currently have coke in my accounts with soda. I'm a pretty small operator but at the moment I average 300 can sales per week so I was planning to switch to Pepsi to improve the margin a bit. 

I know personally if I want a soda while I always prefer Pepsi without question there is never a time I didn't buy a soda from a vending machine because it only had Coke but before I assume that goes for everyone and switch out all my coke products for pepsi I figured I'd ask if you all agree with that statement that's sales shouldn't change by switching to Pepsi.

I've had a difficult time setting up an account with Coke direct so I usually shop at Sam's club for my soda. I've noticed that Pepsi products are $0.07 cheaper per can however I currently have coke in my accounts with soda. I'm a pretty small operator but at the moment I average 300 can sales per week so I was planning to switch to Pepsi to improve the margin a bit.

I know personally if I want a soda while I always prefer Pepsi without question there is never a time I didn't buy a soda from a vending machine because it only had Coke but before I assume that goes for everyone and switch out all my coke products for pepsi I figured I'd ask if you all agree with that statement that's sales shouldn't change by switching to Pepsi.

When I have a coke machine and Pepsi machine next to each other my coke machine usually does double what my Pepsi machine does....

It's all about location, culture etc

I have Pepsi n coke in one of my factories and whata know RC out sales them both here's how the sales go down number one is as follows

Sunkist, big red, root beer, then coke, Sprite, mtn dew, Pepsi

I dont buy products directly from them there to high I catch the local sales