The COOLEST vending website in the USA

I like the site, and I think its awesome that you did all of the work on your own. I have only two things in the form of constructive critisism. This is just my opinion, and as I am not a professional web designer, should be taken at just that.

The top and left of the pages are locked in place and do not scroll which limits the amount of visible area.

The site has a lot of redundant material, and this may have been done intentionally, but I would suggest changing up some of the wording below:

More detailed information about and examples of our cold drink machines in the "COLD DRINK MACHINES" link.

More details about our snack machines in the "SNACK MACHINES" link.

Our frozen food machines in the "FROZEN food MACHINE" link.

The type of coffee machines we have available in the "COFFEE MACHINE" link.

How combination machines are available for smaller accounts or space-challenged accounts in the "COMBINATION MACHINE" link.

Again, this is just my opinion, and obviously this has been a labor of love for you, so please don't think I am bashing it in any way. I like the site, and I wish I had half of the know how to create something like this on my own.

First let me clarify, I did not do this webpage. One of my best friends asked to design a website for me a while back and I thought it was a good idea. Well he had to take the classes (beginner and advanced webdesign) first. Even after that he struggled a bit because he tried to do things that were not covered in the class. We had many meetings and discussions about what to and what not to put on the website and even picked up a couple of other books on website design from a marketing perspective as we worked our way through the minefield.