USI Alpine Combi 3000

OVend

Does anyone know where I can get an alpine 3000 machine?

Had a meeting with a location but they want ice cream, frozen food, refrigerated sandwiches. I know the food is usually not profitable but it is a huge location. I figured with the alpine 3000 I can have dual zone frozen below and refrigerated above. But I have been calling all distributors and none have them. 

Or if anyone has alternative suggestions for machines to do frozen food, ice cream, refrigerated food let me know please.

Thank you 

8 hours ago, AngryChris said:

For a huge location, a micro market is the way to go.  Or a hybrid vending/market setup but I don't know much about those machines

Appreciate it. They do have a current vendor with bank of 6 machines but are unhappy with current service. I have no experience with a micro market but would be interested. Any advice on where I should start in terms of looking for micro market set up? Thanks 

Eff the micro market, buy yourself 6 good machines and run with it.  6 machines is a good location, if they can support it.  You should easily do $800-1000 per week or it's not that great with that many machines. As Chris asked, what is the size of the population there, what work do they do and are the prices good?  What is the commission rate?  What machines are there now?  If they are angry that the machines aren't filled regularly than that could mean it's a bad account, over-equipped (maybe to stretch out the service schedule) or he's a crappy vendor.  You probably don't need to bend over backwards for them if you just give good service. Don't promise anything new until you have a true feel for the sales volume.

On 4/23/2022 at 11:49 AM, AZVendor said: