Battle of the Locators

adog

I am starting this thread in order to share my experiences with locators. So far I have been working with

Day #1 April 9th, 2013

Locator's R Us: two doubles, three triples.

I told them to start my order this past monday, April 8th. So far I have received no locations yet. We will see how they do. Like wise I will also be bringing in either first choice or kickstart most likely next week to add some competition. I am trying to grow my business as fast as I can and since I am a full time college student and my schedule is all over I think this is the best way to start. This summer I will also be adding some self locating. Also when i get some free time I may try to train some in person locators. Which ever services do best will earn my business. I will keep you guys posted on my results.

-Austin

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am located in southern California and thanks Sherlock I appreciate it! I also find these threads very interesting so I decided to start my own. Plus I am located in different areas from other threads and I am just starting out so it will be interesting to see how it goes! I will be writing my day by day experience with locators!

Good luck with LRU. They told me that their VOIP is barred from my area and that's why they can't fill my order. I don't know if they're barred from my area because they've been identified as scammers or what. I've never heard of anything like being "barred" from an area's phone network.

Good luck with LRU. They told me that their VOIP is barred from my area and that's why they can't fill my order. I don't know if they're barred from my area because they've been identified as scammers or what. I've never heard of anything like being "barred" from an area's phone network.