Vending Machines at Construction Sites

Hello, 

I am new to vending and I am looking put a few soda machines at some nearby construction sites. If someone could help address some of my questions/concerns below it would be greatly appreciated. 

What are the general opinions for putting vending machines on construction sites? I know it will be more upkeep with the machines but are the returns worth it? I plan to locate them at sites with minimum average of 50 workers on site. I also plan to post surveillance camera posters to help deter vandalism. Maybe even fake cameras.  

What soda machine would you suggest for this application? The machines would be outside and exposed to dust. I do plan to build a roof over the machines to cut down on the direct sun and rain. I am looking for a large capacity machine that can vend cans, bottles, gatorade, and monster.  

If the locations perform well with a soda machine, I was thinking of adding a combo machine. I was thinking an AMS Outsider. What other outside combo machines would you suggest?

What other suggestions do you have for vending at construction sites?

Thank you for your time,

Anthony

Me personally I would not put an AMS Outsider on a construction site. If its going to be outside on the job site then I would get a DN501E or Vendo 511. The guys on the job site are going to beat the crap out of whatever you place on site. I should see if you could get a working machine for $800 or less. Also are any convenience stores are near by the work site. 

If you're willing to lose a machine or two go ahead.  Posters won't stop any vandalism.  Construction sites change all the time so you will find that you are moving machines around as the construction continues which means emptying them, moving them and refilling possibly several times.  

Thanks for the words of advice.

There are not any convenience store right near by. A few blocks away or a five minute car ride.